U.S. Bank Stadium Baseball Games

Spring 2020

Information for non-Gopher Baseball Games:

  • Doors for all games open 30 minutes prior to start time
  • Spectators enter through the Lower Pentair Gate
  • Seating available in Sections 126-130
  • Admission is $5.00 at the door (No cash sales)
  • No re-entry
  • Games are subject to cancellation 

February

DATE GAME TIME OPPONENTS
Friday, February 21
4:00 PM Bemidji v. Rockhurst
9:00 PM Luther v. St. Olaf
Saturday, February 22 2:00 AM Dakota Weslyn v. Mayville State
7:00 AM Century College v. Hibbing College
12:00 PM Bemidji v. Rockhurst
10:30 PM DCTC v. Rainy River
Sunday, February 23 6:00 PM Macalester v. St. Scholastica
11:00 PM Bethel v. Wartburg
Monday, February 24 5:00 PM MPG v. St. Cloud Tech
10:00 PM  Hibbing v. NIAC
Tuesday, February 25 10:00 AM St. Cloud State v. Northern State
3:00 PM Carrol College v. UW-Superior
8:00 PM Augsburg v. Northland University
Wednesday, February 26 5:00 AM Morningside College v. Mayville State
10:00 AM St. Cloud State v. Concordia - St. Paul
10:00 PM Bethel v. Simpson College
Thursday, February 27 9:30 AM UMB v. Southwest MN State
11:30 PM Rochester CC v. Vermillion Community College
Saturday, February 29 11:00 PM Hamline v. Luther

March

DATE TIME OPPONENTS
Sunday, March 1 12:00 AM Anoka Ramsey v. Minnesota State-Fergus Falls
10:30 PM DCTC v. Southeast CC
Monday, March 2 9:00 AM St. Scholastics v. UW-L
2:00 PM Crown College v. Macalester
7:00 PM Augsburg v. North Central
Tuesday, March 3 12:00 AM DCTC v. Southeast CC
5:00 AM Mayer Lutheran v. TBD
10:00 AM Bethel v. UW-Platteville
10:00 PM UNW-SP v. St. Olaf
Wednesday, March 4 10:00 AM MPG v. NIACC
10:00 PM Iowa Central CC v. Bryant and Stratton College
Thursday, March 5 9:00 AM Mayer Lutheran v. TBD
2:00 PM Millers Baseball
7:00 PM Hamline v. Crown College
Friday, March 6 10:00 AM Midland University v. Valley City State
Saturday, March 7 5:00 AM MPG v. TBD
10:00 AM Iowa Central v. Oakton
10:00 PM Hamline v. Lawrence College
Sunday, March 8 5:00 AM Midland University v. Valley City State
5:00 PM Lawrence College v. Augsburg
Monday, March 9 7:00 PM St. Thomas v. UW-L


*Schedule is subject to change